Register   Login AMITE | HAMMOND | INDEPENDENCE | KENTWOOD | LORANGER | PONCHATOULA  
  
  Wednesday, April 23, 2014 Home Search
  


















Ancestry.com Database

Wireless Printing Now Available at all Library Locations, Please click on the printer icon below to download the printer drivers.



Tangipahoa Parish Library has FREE wireless internet service available to the public.





Mobile Apps

Audio Books

Older Books, E-books,
Audio Books, Etc.

Student Resources

Kid Resources

LEAP, A.C.T.
Test Prep

Genealogy

Louisiana Library
Connection

Access this database first
for a wealth of information
to include Homework Help,
LEAP, GEE, ACT testing,
newspapers and much more!

Languages
Why Pay for Rosetta
Stone when your
Library has Mango!
Check it Out

Health and Medicine

Reference Books

 Services 
Copies / Fax
Childrens Rooms
Databases
Tax Prep
Computers?Internet

  


 

 

 

Tumblebooks: e-books for kids
Homework LA: Free Online Tutoring and Academic Resources
Louisiana Library Collection
Mango Languages: The easiest way to learn foreign languages
Freegal Music Download
 Facebook Blasts
  
Login
  • LIBRARY HOLIDAY CLOSINGS



  • Ponchatoula Strawberry Festival - Saturday, April 12 (Ponchatoula Branch only)

    Good Friday - Friday, April 18

    Memorial Day - Monday, May 26

    Independence Day - Friday, July 4

    Labor Day - Monday, September 1

    Columbus Day - Monday, October 13

    Veterans Day Tuesday - Tuesday, November 11

    Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 27

    Day After Thanksgiving - Friday, November 28

    Christmas Eve - Wednesday, December 24

    Christmas Day - Thursday, December 25

    New Year's Eve - Wednesday, December 31













    We've partnered with Tangipahoa Schools to bring you Accelerated Reader books





    Tangipahoa Parish Library Administration Office
    Hours:
    Mon - Fri
    8:00am - 3:30pm
    (see individual branches for hours)

    Barry Bradford- Director
    204 NE Central Ave.
    Amite, LA 70422
    (985) 748 -7559

    Bianca Roberts- Asst. Director
    204 NE Central Ave.
    Amite, LA 70422
    (985) 748 -7559 

     


    Copyright 2013 by Tangipahoa Parish Library System   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement